Mark Teicher President Portage (248) 420-9144
Jon Waitz Co-Vice President Base (734) 878-9312
Dave Wilutis  Co-Vice President Base (517) 881-2440
Lis Knibbe Treasurer Portage (734) 516-9230
Jan Arps-Prundeanu Director Base (734) 834-4792
Jim Jensen Director Whitewood (810) 599-8125
Bob Nester Director  Little Portage (734) 649-9776
Bonnie Swanson Director  Tamarack (734) 878-9160
Mary Beth Timmerman Director  Tamarack (517) 581-2100
Dr. Greg Peter Science Advisor Portage (734) 476-4238
Dave Moody Website Advisor Portage (734) 426-0668

Mobile Users Slide to Scroll Horizontally The Board meets the first Monday of the month at 7:00 PM in various locations or via Zoom. Members are welcome to attend, but please call in advance to confirm the meeting location.


Telephone: (734) 474-3141
NEW Mailing Address: P.O. Box 955
Pinckney, MI 48169

Contact PBWOA (mail@pbwoa.org):

Please email PBWOA at mail@pbwoa.org with any questions or concerns.